About nulook Solutions

"I promise you won't find better products, better people, or a better experience when you're building or renovating your home".

Aaron Fitzgerald - Managing Director, nulook Solutions


We are a successful business that has been created to be the one, easy solution for homeowners building new homes or renovating existing ones in Tasman, Marlborough and the West Coast. Our promise is a simple one, we have all the glass and aluminium joinery systems in one single place for you. 

We exist exclusively to help you make the right decisions on your glass, aluminium joinery systems and all other related products. You are invited to use nulook Solutions as part of your next building venture and experience the difference that we bring to the marketplace.

 

See nulook Solutions products

nulook Solutions team


Aaron Fitzgerald nulook Solutions Managing Director

Aaron Fitzgerald
Managing Director


Phone: 021 227 6666                 
Email: aaron.fitzgerald@nulooksolutions.co.nz
 Avril Fitzgerald, Sales Consultant, nulook Solutions

Avril Fitzgerald      
Administration Manager


Phone: 03 538 0100   
Email: avril.fitzgerald@nulooksolutions.co.nz
 Steve Scott, Sales Manager, nulook Solutions

Steve Scott      
Sales Manager


Phone: 021 142 8616   
Email: stephen.scott@nulooksolutions.co.nz
 Dan Craig Project Manager, Installations nulook Solutions

Dan Craig
Installations Manager


Phone: 027 530 0016                              
Email: dan.craig@nulooksolutions.co.nz
Fiona Harris, Business Administration nulook Solutions

Fiona Harris
Business Administration


Phone: 027 215 0992                            
Email: fiona.harris@nulooksolutions.co.nz
 Matt Gaines, Sales Representative, nulook Solutions

Matt Gaines      
Sales Consultant


Phone: 027 315 6471   
Email: matt.gaines@nulooksolutions.co.nz
Blair French Estimator Sales nulook Solutions

Blair French
Project Manager / Windows Direct


Phone: 03 538 0100     
Email: blair.french@nulooksolutions.co.nz
Martin Pregizer Installations Supervisor nulook Solutions

Martin Pregizer
Project Manager / Installations


Phone: 03 538 0100
Email: Martin.Pregizer@nulooksolutions.co.nz
Tony Diedrichs, Production Supervisor nulook Solutions

Tony Diedrichs
Production Supervisor


Phone: 027 360 6830     
Email: tony.diedrichs@nulooksolutions.co.nz
 Emma Byrne, Administration Support Windows Direct, nulook Solutions

Emma Byrne      
Administration Support / Windows Direct


Phone: 03 538 0100   
Email: emma.byrne@nulooksolutions.co.nz
Amelia Stoddart, Health & Safety nulook Solutions

Amelia Stoddart     
Health & Safety


Phone: 03 538 0100
Email: Amelia.Stoddart@nulooksolutions.co.nz