About nulook Solutions

"I promise you won't find better products, better people, or a better experience when you're building or renovating your home".

Aaron Fitzgerald - Managing Director, nulook Solutions


We are a successful business that has been created to be the one, easy solution for homeowners building new homes or renovating existing ones in Tasman, Marlborough and the West Coast. Our promise is a simple one, we have all the glass and aluminium joinery systems in one single place for you. 

We exist exclusively to help you make the right decisions on your glass, aluminium joinery systems and all other related products. You are invited to use nulook Solutions as part of your next building venture and experience the difference that we bring to the marketplace.

 

See nulook Solutions products

nelson nulook solutions team

 Aaron Fitzgerald nulook Solutions Managing Director

Aaron Fitzgerald 
Managing Director


Phone: 021 227 6666
Email: aaron.fitzgerald@nulooksolutions.co.nz
 Avril Fitzgerald nulook Solutions Administration Support

Avril Fitzgerald
Administration Support


Phone: 03 538 0100                 
Email: avril.fitzgerald@nulooksolutions.co.nz
 Dan Craig Project Manager, Installations nulook Solutions

Dan Craig
Project Manager


Phone: 027 530 0016                              
Email: dan.craig@nulooksolutions.co.nz
 David Clarence Project Manager nulook Solutions

David Clarence 
Production Manager


Phone: 027 530 1000                              
Email: david.clarence@nulooksolutions.co.nz
Chelbe Windram Installations Supervisor nulook Solutions

Chelbe Windram
Installations Supervisor


Phone: 03 538 0100     
Email: chelbe.windram@nulooksolutions.co.nz
Blair French Estimator Sales nulook Solutions

Blair French
Estimator / Sales


Phone: 03 538 0100     
Email: blair.french@nulooksolutions.co.nz
Emma Bryne Operations Administrator nulook Solutions

Emma Byrne
Operations Administrator


Phone: 03 538 0100
Email: emma.byrne@nulooksolutions.co.nz